Pfeil nach oben
DI Martin Kutschka

DI Martin Kutschka

Geschäfts­bereichs­leitung Stahl

TELEFON:
+43 681 204 271 58
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
kutschka@kovac-stahl.at

Dr. Christian Kovac

Dr. Christian Kovac

Gesellschafter

TELEFON:
+43 316 676867-16
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
christian.kovac@ kovac-management.at

Herbert Würtz

Herbert Würtz

Leitung Vertrieb

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 219
MOBIL:
+43-664-5039-768
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
wuertz@kovac-stahl.at

Caterine Kalab

Caterine Kalab

Leitung Einkauf

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 239
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
kalab@ kovac-stahl.at

Ing. Georg Terzer

Ing. Georg Terzer

Leitung Produktion

MOBIL:
+43 664 833 4336
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
terzer@kovac-stahl.at

Jasmine Misch

Jasmine Misch

Sekretariat

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 210
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
j.misch@kovac-stahl.at

Ing. Andreas Grabner

Ing. Andreas Grabner

Vertrieb, Kalkulation, Kundenbetreuung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 235
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
grabner@kovac-stahl.at

Richard Egleston

Richard Egleston

Vertrieb, Kalkulation, Kundenbetreuung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 215
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
egleston@ kovac-stahl.at

Ing. Klaus Radosztics

Ing. Klaus Radosztics

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung, Programmierung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 232
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
radosztics@ kovac-stahl.at

Michael Rossow

Michael Rossow

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Programmierung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 234
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
rossow@kovac-stahl.at

NN

NN

Arbeitsvorbereitung

NN

Oliver Simetzberger

Oliver Simetzberger

Arbeitsvorbereitung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 238
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
simetzberger@ kovac-stahl.at

Bobby Haunold

Bobby Haunold

Logistik, Wareingang

TELEFON:
+43 664 8815 6853
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
haunold@kovac-stahl.at